Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trent Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trent Johnson

3.9 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Hoffmann

Joe Hoffmann

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with this office for over 10years and they've always been great. A special shout out to Cindy Morris in the office who is always extremely helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Sharon Dare

Sharon Dare

June 20, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of Charlotte Miller

Charlotte Miller

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people who works there."
Profile photo of Nan Seward

Nan Seward

October 5, 2020

1  out of  5
"Didn't answer their phone"
Profile photo of Kody Stair

Kody Stair

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and they help and answer with everything you need"
Profile photo of Brandi Renee

Brandi Renee

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trent and his staff are always amazing. Very friendly and prompt. I’ve been customer for a long time and love having them as my insurance providers!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Kim

Joseph Kim

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"They insured my first apartment and were professional and helpful for a first time renter."
Profile photo of Reid Karpick

Reid Karpick

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trent and the team helped me with a recent claim when my car was hit. He was very easy to work with, responsive to questions, and willing to go the extra mile to make sure my situation was made right. I really couldn’t have asked for a better experience."
Profile photo of Bill Bayley

Bill Bayley

October 10, 2019

1  out of  5
"Just called to get rental car coverage for Cayman Islands and the said they have never offered out of country coverage. That's silly I've been charged for it twice in the past year."
Profile photo of Jason Dunbar

Jason Dunbar

August 11, 2019

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Laura Rohrer

Laura Rohrer

March 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience. Very nice staff and very helpful."
Profile photo of Siddharth Pantoji

Siddharth Pantoji

October 26, 2018

1  out of  5
"Very deceptive people. Deliberately withhold information which reduces premiums. Happened twice to me. Shifted to Gieco. Much better rates and service."
Profile photo of Sally Miller

Sally Miller

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Daugherty

Michael Daugherty

April 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! If you are looking for an agent that will go over everything thoroughly and ensure you are protected, look no further. Everyone in the office is very easy to work with and always happy to help!"
Profile photo of pei-hua jia

pei-hua jia

April 3, 2018

1  out of  5
"They will not help you at all."
Profile photo of Kerry Brown

Kerry Brown

February 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"For any insurance need call Trent Johnson and his wonderful crew. Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Mary Schultz

Mary Schultz

January 19, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Piyush Pandita

Piyush Pandita

September 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"helpful staff, always ready with the answers."
Profile photo of Marti Swarthout

Marti Swarthout

May 14, 2015

5  out of  5
"Sheila at Trent's office is just fabulous! She is super pleasant, helpful and always takes great care of her client's needs. Trent Johnson has a wonderful group of people :)"
Profile photo of Yuyang Zhang

Yuyang Zhang

October 3, 2012

4  out of  5
"Get a $10 gift card after referred a friend here."
Profile photo of Jay Patzschke

Jay Patzschke

March 8, 2012

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by State Farm for most of life and had several agents over the years as out standing as they all are Trent and his entire staff go above and beyond the call of duty. Once you meet with Trent you'll see what I mean. Thanks Trent for all you do."