Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trent Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trent Johnson

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

S M

November 18, 2022

2  out of  5
"Used this office many years ago while I was in college. I had an auto claim where another SF driver hit my car, and I didn't think Trent did a great job helping me understand the process which left me in a lurch when they suddenly totaled it out and I was without a car or rental. Granted, he didn't have a say what the adjuster did, I thought an agent would have explained things better. Felt like I was on my own so, transferred to geico and have never looked back."

Kristin Ramer

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm agent and staff. They always go the extra mile with a smile. If you need an agent. Trent is your guy!!"

Dave Payne

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people that are incredibly responsive, helpful, and friendly. They are always happy to answer questions and really worked with me to get the right coverage for my family."

Michelle Strohl

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trent is a well-rounded and experienced agent who takes pride in what he does and is just an all around great guy! He is supported by an amazing team with years of experience who provide excellent service to every client while making the atmosphere fun and welcoming to all."

Nate Barrett

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trent Johnson State Farm goes above and beyond to take care of me and my family and they have for many years. They are the best!!"

Jessica Deppe-Dunham

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trent & his staff are excellent!! They provide excellent customer service service!!"

mach51

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have met a lot of insurance agents and dealt with many insurance companies in my time and nobody, and i mean NOBODY, has come even CLOSE to providing the service that we get from the Trent Johnson Team at State Farm. Other companies want to quote my business and I tell them dont bother because even if they did save me some money that I am not switching from Trent!"

Trevor Murray

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely"

Joe Hoffmann

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had insurance with this office for over 10years and they've always been great. A special shout out to Cindy Morris in the office who is always extremely helpful and responsive!"

Sharon Dare

June 20, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good"

Charlotte Miller

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people who works there."

Nan Seward

October 5, 2020

1  out of  5
"Didn't answer their phone"

Kody Stair

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and they help and answer with everything you need"

Brandi Renee

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trent and his staff are always amazing. Very friendly and prompt. I’ve been customer for a long time and love having them as my insurance providers!!"

Joseph “Joe” Kim

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"They insured my first apartment and were professional and helpful for a first time renter."

Reid Karpick

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trent and the team helped me with a recent claim when my car was hit. He was very easy to work with, responsive to questions, and willing to go the extra mile to make sure my situation was made right. I really couldn’t have asked for a better experience."

Bill Bayley

October 10, 2019

1  out of  5
"Just called to get rental car coverage for Cayman Islands and the said they have never offered out of country coverage. That's silly I've been charged for it twice in the past year."

Jason Dunbar

August 11, 2019

4  out of  5
"I've always been treated respectfully and been given good overall service from his office and personnel there. Each one I've worked with has been professional and if they didn't have an answer they quickly acquired one for me. I've used their office for as long as I can remember."

Laura Rohrer

March 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience. Very nice staff and very helpful."

Siddharth Pantoji

October 26, 2018

1  out of  5
"Very deceptive people. Deliberately withhold information which reduces premiums. Happened twice to me. Shifted to Gieco. Much better rates and service."

Sally Miller

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"When we had a flood, every member of this State Farm team responded quickly, with great respect for us, our home and the project. Each member demonstrated expertise that worked effectively throughout the restoration. Thank you Trent and team for being such good neighbors. Will and Sally Miller"

Michael Daugherty

April 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! If you are looking for an agent that will go over everything thoroughly and ensure you are protected, look no further. Everyone in the office is very easy to work with and always happy to help!"

pei-hua jia

April 3, 2018

1  out of  5
"They will not help you at all."

Kerry Brown

February 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"For any insurance need call Trent Johnson and his wonderful crew. Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend them."

Mary Schultz

January 19, 2018

1  out of  5
"Transferred to claims - AWFUL Slow kept apologizing and saying thanks for patience, but I shouldn't have needed it! Did not seem thrilled to be getting called! Looking for agent to assist me - not transfer me to someone who does not want the job. No one in this office appears to have the time for that."