Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tomas Federico Delucchi

Tomas Federico Delucchi

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas Federico Delucchi
"All the employees are very kind and willing to help. Eventhough I don't have Statefarm insurance anymore I'd still recommend working with them if it's right for you."
Profile photo of Kristin Ramer

Kristin Ramer

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Ramer
"Love my State Farm agent and staff. They always go the extra mile with a smile. If you need an agent. Trent is your guy!!"
Profile photo of S M

S M

September 23, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by S M
"Used this office many years ago while I was in college. I had an auto claim where another SF driver hit my car, and I didn't think Trent did a great job helping me understand the process which left me in a lurch when they suddenly totaled it out and I was without a car or rental. Granted, he didn't have a say what the adjuster did, I thought an agent would have explained things better. Felt like I was on my own so, transferred to geico and have never looked back."
Profile photo of Dave Payne

Dave Payne

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Payne
"Great people that are incredibly responsive, helpful, and friendly. They are always happy to answer questions and really worked with me to get the right coverage for my family."
Profile photo of Michelle Strohl

Michelle Strohl

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Strohl
"Trent is a well-rounded and experienced agent who takes pride in what he does and is just an all around great guy! He is supported by an amazing team with years of experience who provide excellent service to every client while making the atmosphere fun and welcoming to all."
Profile photo of Nate Barrett

Nate Barrett

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Barrett
"Trent Johnson State Farm goes above and beyond to take care of me and my family and they have for many years. They are the best!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Deppe-Dunham

Jessica Deppe-Dunham

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Deppe-Dunham
"Trent & his staff are excellent!! They provide excellent customer service service!!"
Profile photo of mach51

mach51

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mach51
"I have met a lot of insurance agents and dealt with many insurance companies in my time and nobody, and i mean NOBODY, has come even CLOSE to providing the service that we get from the Trent Johnson Team at State Farm. Other companies want to quote my business and I tell them dont bother because even if they did save me some money that I am not switching from Trent!"
Profile photo of Trevor Murray

Trevor Murray

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Murray
"Absolutely"
Profile photo of Joe Hoffmann

Joe Hoffmann

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Hoffmann
"I've had insurance with this office for over 10years and they've always been great. A special shout out to Cindy Morris in the office who is always extremely helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Sharon Dare

Sharon Dare

June 20, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Sharon Dare
"Good"
Profile photo of Charlotte Miller

Charlotte Miller

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Miller
"Great people who works there."
Profile photo of Nan Seward

Nan Seward

October 5, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Nan Seward
"Didn't answer their phone"
Profile photo of Kody Stair

Kody Stair

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kody Stair
"Always helpful and they help and answer with everything you need"
Profile photo of Brandi Renee

Brandi Renee

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Renee
"Trent and his staff are always amazing. Very friendly and prompt. I’ve been customer for a long time and love having them as my insurance providers!!"
Profile photo of Joseph “Joe” Kim

Joseph “Joe” Kim

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph “Joe” Kim
"They insured my first apartment and were professional and helpful for a first time renter."
Profile photo of Reid Karpick

Reid Karpick

April 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Reid Karpick
"Trent and the team helped me with a recent claim when my car was hit. He was very easy to work with, responsive to questions, and willing to go the extra mile to make sure my situation was made right. I really couldn’t have asked for a better experience."
Profile photo of Bill Bayley

Bill Bayley

October 10, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Bill Bayley
"Just called to get rental car coverage for Cayman Islands and the said they have never offered out of country coverage. That's silly I've been charged for it twice in the past year."
Profile photo of Jason Dunbar

Jason Dunbar

August 11, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Jason Dunbar
"I've always been treated respectfully and been given good overall service from his office and personnel there. Each one I've worked with has been professional and if they didn't have an answer they quickly acquired one for me. I've used their office for as long as I can remember."
Profile photo of Laura Rohrer

Laura Rohrer

March 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Rohrer
"Always a great experience. Very nice staff and very helpful."
Profile photo of Siddharth Pantoji

Siddharth Pantoji

October 26, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Siddharth Pantoji
"Very deceptive people. Deliberately withhold information which reduces premiums. Happened twice to me. Shifted to Gieco. Much better rates and service."
Profile photo of Michael Daugherty

Michael Daugherty

April 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Daugherty
"Amazing customer service! If you are looking for an agent that will go over everything thoroughly and ensure you are protected, look no further. Everyone in the office is very easy to work with and always happy to help!"
Profile photo of pei-hua jia

pei-hua jia

April 3, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by pei-hua jia
"They will not help you at all."
Profile photo of Kerry Brown

Kerry Brown

February 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Brown
"For any insurance need call Trent Johnson and his wonderful crew. Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Mary Schultz

Mary Schultz

January 19, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Schultz
"Transferred to claims - AWFUL Slow kept apologizing and saying thanks for patience, but I shouldn't have needed it! Did not seem thrilled to be getting called! Looking for agent to assist me - not transfer me to someone who does not want the job. No one in this office appears to have the time for that."